ASEAN Tariff Finder

ASEAN Trade in Goods Agreement (ATIGA)

Agreements The ASEAN Trade in Goods Agreement (ATIGA) was signed by the Economic Ministers of the Governments of Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Viet Nam, Member States of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) on 26 February 2009 at Cha-am, Thailand.

The ATIGA enhanced and superseded the Agreement on Common Effective Preferential Tariff Scheme for the ASEAN Free Trade Area (CEPT/AFTA) which was signed in 1992 and its related protocols and arrangements.
Entry into Force 17 May 2010
Date of Full Implementation 2010
Certificate of Origin Form D is required in order to avail of ATIGA preferential tariffs. (
Signatories 10 ASEAN Member States
Amendments Please visit for any future amendments to the Agreement